Staff

Senior Minister-Gary L. McCann Church-630.897.8721 Cell-630.643.4925 gary@newenglandchurch.org

 

Assistant to the Minister-Martin Forward Cell-630.391.2928 mforward@aurora.edu

 

 

Chancel Choir Director-Mark Plummer

 

 

Organist-Marsha Foxgrover

Marilyn

Assistant Organist-Marilyn Parolini

Cathy

Bell Choir Director-Cathy Canfield-Jepson
canfield_jepson@yahoo.com

Audra Darche

Education Ministries Director-Audra Darché

audra@newenglandchurch.org

5th & 6th Grade Education-Kathy Kokkinos

kathy@newenglandchurch.org

7th & 8th Grade Education-Desiree Guzman

desiree@newenglandchurch.org

9th-12th Grade Education-Lesley Myers

lesley@newenglandchurch.org

Children’s Choir Director-Ina Heup

Jenni Moses
Nursery Director-Jenni Moses

Nursery Attendant-Hannah Watkins

Todd

Building Maintenance-Todd Jones
todd@newenglandchurch.org

John
Custodian-John Hett

Nancy Richmond
Wedding Coordinator-Nancy Richmond

nancy-richmond@att.net

Community Life Director-Kimberly Adams

kimberly@newenglandchurch.org

Elected Leaders

copy-of-judy-lopez-profile-pic-for-web-smaller

 

 

 

 

 

 

Moderator-Judy Lopez

Andrew Sprau
Treasurer/Finance-Andrew Sprau

Clerk-TBD

Val Flechtner

Missions-Val Flechtner

Audra Darche

Education Ministries-Audra Darché

Deacons-Judy O’Brien

 

Building & Grounds- Josh Ream

 

Stewardship-Scott Voris

 

Quick Links