Staff

Senior Minister- Rev. Dr. Brandon S. Perrine brandon@newenglandchurch.org

 

Office Administrator-Shelley Lund shelley@newenglandchurch.org

 

Chancel Choir Director-Paul Laprade paul@newenglandchurch.org

 

Organist-Marsha Foxgrover

 

Assistant Organist-Marilyn Parolini

 

Bell Choir Director- Cathy Canfield-Jepson canfield_jepson@yahoo.com

 

Director of Education Ministries-Desiree Guzman desiree@newenglandchurch.org

 

6th-7th Grade Jr. Youth Group-Kathy Kokkinos kathy@newenglandchurch.org

 

8th-12th Grade Youth Group-Lesley Myers lesley@newenglandchurch.org

 

Nursery Director-Jenni Moses

 

Nursery Attendant-Charlotte Adams

 

Building Maintenance-Todd Jones todd@newenglandchurch.org

 

Custodian-John Hett

 

Wedding Coordinator-Nancy Richmond nancy-richmond@att.net

 

Community Life Director-Kimberly Adams kimberly@newenglandchurch.org

 

Elected Leaders

Moderator-Bart Grometer

 

Moderator-Elect- Josh Ream

 

Treasurer/Finance-Andrew Sprau

 

Clerk-Ida Dunham

Val Flechtner

Missions-Val Flechtner

 

Deacons-Ron Vavrinek

 

Building & Grounds-Brian Kleemann

 

Stewardship-Scott Voris

 

Education Ministries-Carla Peters

Quick Links