Staff

Senior Minister-Gary L. McCann Church-630.897.8721 Cell-630.643.4925 gary@newenglandchurch.org

 

Assistant to the Minister-Martin Forward Cell-630.391.2928 mforward@aurora.edu

 

Office Administrator-Shelley Lund shelley@newenglandchurch.org

 

Chancel Choir Director- Mark Plummer

 

Organist-Marsha Foxgrover

 

Assistant Organist-Marilyn Parolini

 

Bell Choir Director- Cathy Canfield-Jepson canfield_jepson@yahoo.com

 

Education Ministries Director-Audra Darché audra@newenglandchurch.org

 

5th & 6th Grade Education-Kathy Kokkinos kathy@newenglandchurch.org

 

7th & 8th Grade Education-Desiree Guzman desiree@newenglandchurch.org

 

9th-12th Grade Education-Lesley Myers lesley@newenglandchurch.org

 

Children’s Choir Director-Ina Heup

 

Nursery Director-Jenni Moses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Maintenance-Todd Jones todd@newenglandchurch.org

 

Custodian-John Hett

 

Wedding Coordinator-Nancy Richmond nancy-richmond@att.net

 

Community Life Director-Kimberly Adams kimberly@newenglandchurch.org

 

Elected Leaders

copy-of-judy-lopez-profile-pic-for-web-smaller

Moderator-Judy Lopez

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer/Finance-Andrew Sprau

 

Clerk-Ida Dunham

 

Val Flechtner

Missions-Val Flechtner

 

Audra Darche

Education Ministries-Audra Darché

 

Deacons-Judy O’Brien

 

Building & Grounds- Josh Ream

 

Stewardship-Scott Voris

 

Quick Links