Staff

Gary McCann

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Minister-Gary L. McCann
Church-630.897.8721
Cell-630.643.4925
gary@newenglandchurch.org

 

joedunham
Assistant Minister-Joe Dunham
Church-630.897.8721
Home-630.896.8135
joe@newenglandchurch.org

 

Mike Daly
Minister of Education & Mission-Mike Daly
Church-630.897.8721
mike@newenglandchurch.org

 

Shelley

Office Administrator-Shelley Lund
shelley@newenglandchurch.org

 

 

Jon Warfel

Minister of Music & Chancel Choir Director-Jon Warfel

jon@newenglandchurch.org

 

AnDrea James

Children’s Choir Director-AnDréa James

andrea@newenglandchurch.org

 

Beth Ann Miller

Children’s Choir Accompanist-Beth Ann Miller

 

Marilyn

Organist-Marilyn Parolini

 

Arlene
Organist-Arlene Thurow

 

Cathy
Bell Choir Director-Cathy Canfield-Jepson

 canfield_jepson@yahoo.com

 

Jacquie

Preschool Director-Jacquie May
jacquie@newenglandchurch.org

 

Audra Darche

Director of Children’s Ministry-Audra Darché
audra@newenglandchurch.org

 

Jenni Moses
Nursery Attendant-Jenni Moses

 

Sue Kleinwachter
Nursery Attendant-Susan Kleinwachter

 

 

Todd

Building Maintenance-Todd Jones
todd@newenglandchurch.org

 

 

John
Custodian-John Hett

 

Nancy Richmond
Wedding Coordinator-Nancy Richmond
nancy-richmond@att.net

 

 

Elected Leaders

Cheryl Vonhoff2

Moderator-Cheryl Vonhoff

 

Nominations-Scott Voris

 

copy-of-judy-lopez-profile-pic-for-web-smaller

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clerk-Judy Lopez

Andrew Sprau
Treasurer/Finance-Andrew Sprau

 

Val Flechtner

Missions-Val Flechtner

 


Education Ministries-Open

 

Deacons-Lauralyn Theodore

 

Josh Ream

Building & Grounds-Josh Ream

 

 

 

 

Quick Links