Staff

Senior Minister- Rev. Dr. Brandon Perrine

The Rev. Dr. Brandon Perrine is newly-called as New England Congregational Church’s next senior minister. His start date with New England is April 19, 2021. Brandon has served in ministry with congregations in downtown Minneapolis, Minnesota and Falcon Heights, Minnesota (a St. Paul suburb). He currently lives in La Crosse, Wisconsin where he has served as the Minister with Trinity United Church of Christ for the past six years.

 

Assistant to the Minister / Bridge Minister- Rev. Dr. Martin Forward Cell-630.391.2928 mforward@aurora.edu

Before coming to Aurora University in 2001, Martin Forward was a church pastor for 13 years in India and England, and then Academic Dean of Wesley House in Cambridge, England, and a member of Cambridge University’s Faculty of Divinity.

 

Office Administrator-Shelley Lund shelley@newenglandchurch.org

 

Chancel Choir Director-Mark Plummer

 

Organist-Marsha Foxgrover

 

Assistant Organist-Marilyn Parolini

 

Bell Choir Director- Cathy Canfield-Jepson canfield_jepson@yahoo.com

 

Education Ministries Director-Audra Darché audra@newenglandchurch.org

 

5th & 6th Grade Education-Kathy Kokkinos kathy@newenglandchurch.org

 

7th & 8th Grade Education-Desiree Guzman desiree@newenglandchurch.org

 

9th-12th Grade Education-Lesley Myers lesley@newenglandchurch.org

 

Children’s Choir Director-Open

 

Nursery Director-Jenni Moses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Building Maintenance-Todd Jones todd@newenglandchurch.org

 

Custodian-John Hett

 

Wedding Coordinator-Nancy Richmond nancy-richmond@att.net

 

Community Life Director-Kimberly Adams kimberly@newenglandchurch.org

 

Elected Leaders

Moderator-Bill Donnell

 

Treasurer/Finance-Andrew Sprau

Clerk-Ida Dunham

 

Val Flechtner

Missions-Val Flechtner

 

Audra Darche

Education Ministries-Audra Darché

 

Deacons-Ron Vavrinek

 

Building & Grounds- Josh Ream

 

Stewardship-Scott Voris

 

Moderator-Elect-Bart Grometer

Quick Links