Staff

Gary McCann

Senior Minister-Gary L. McCann
Church-630.897.8721
Cell-630.643.4925
gary@newenglandchurch.org

Assistant to the Minister-Martin Forward
Cell-630.391.2928
mforward@aurora.edu

Office Administrator-Shelley Lund
shelley@newenglandchurch.org

Jon Warfel

Minister of Music/Chancel Choir Director-Jon Warfel
jon@newenglandchurch.org


Organist-Marsha Foxgrover

Marilyn

Assistant Organist-Marilyn Parolini

Cathy

Bell Choir Director-Cathy Canfield-Jepson
canfield_jepson@yahoo.com

Audra Darche

Director of Children’s Ministry-Audra Darché

audra@newenglandchurch.org

5th & 6th Grade Education-Kathy Kokkinos

kathy@newenglandchurch.org

7th & 8th Grade Education-Desiree Guzman

desiree@newenglandchurch.org

9th-12th Grade Education-Lesley Myers

lesley@newenglandchurch.org

Jenni Moses
Nursery Director-Jenni Moses

Nursery Attendant-Hannah Watkins

Todd

Building Maintenance-Todd Jones
todd@newenglandchurch.org

John
Custodian-John Hett

Nancy Richmond
Wedding Coordinator-Nancy Richmond

nancy-richmond@att.net

Director of Community Life-Kimberly Adams

kimberly@newenglandchurch.org

Elected Leaders


Moderator-Brian Kleemann

copy-of-judy-lopez-profile-pic-for-web-smaller

 

 

 

 

 

Nominations-Judy Lopez

Andrew Sprau
Treasurer/Finance-Andrew Sprau

Clerk-Sally Floyd

Val Flechtner

Missions-Val Flechtner

Audra Darche

Education Ministries-Audra Darché

Deacons-Lauralyn Theodore

Josh Ream

Building & Grounds-Josh Ream

Bill Donnell

Stewardship-Bill Donnell

Quick Links